Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: Netrouting
How do I cancel my account
Posted by Savvas Bout on 27 February 2015 09:49 PM

We are sorry you wish to close your account with Netrouting and hope you keep us in mind when choosing a hosting company in the future.

To close your hosting account simply log in to the customer portal and select My Account -> My Subscriptions and click on the "Request Cancellation" button of the service you wish to cancel. Once all services associated with your account have been canceled we will place your account in inactive status.

Netrouting requires notification within seven (7) days of your invoice due date. You must log in to the customer portal and submit a cancellation request; cancellations can not processed via email, live chat, or by telephone.

If you have further questions regarding Netrouting's cancellation policy please log a sales ticket or email sales@netrouting.com.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
ERROR: This domain name (xeneurope.com), does not match the domain name in the license key file support.netrouting.com.

For assistance with your license, please contact the Kayako support team: https://support.kayako.com